Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
informatique
11 novembre 2007

inserer inmge voici le truc(pour les avatars)

Welcome, dvdrama.com visitor!

To upload an image, click "Browse...", select an image, click OK/Open, and then click "host it!". After a short while, your image will upload. Depending on your use for the image, use any of the provided linking codes.

   

   

upload: image url video multiploader recorder

   

                           

email:

 
          

Type in your email address to register upon upload
(then check your email for your registration link).

   

  resize image?  
  remove size/resolution bar from thumbnail?

allowed: jpg jpeg png gif bmp tif tiff swf < 1.5 megabytes.

 

            Download the ImageShack Toolbar

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
informatique
  • je suis comme informatique je donne les nouvelle de msn de google et les sites coseiller je suis un programe(je suis en virter humain)j'ai un systeme sur mon ordi qui enrigistre les infos pour mieu que les gens comprend
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité